UCI World Cup

Cycling Victoria
2-4 December 2010
Back:  event guide

UCI Track World Cup Standings

Individual riders accumulate points in each event of the series. The Winning Nation Trophy is awarded to the team, which has accumulated the most points in all events over the entire course of the four rounds.

In 2009, Germany won for the second consecutive year, only 17 points ahead of Australia – the Netherlands rounded out the top three.

Check out the complete 2009-2010 UCI Track Cycling World Cup Classics standings.

Home | Print | Privacy


© 2017 Cycling Australia. All rights reserved.

Website by BViT